Atkinson’s Reflections Winners


Atkinson extends its warmest congratulations to the winners of this year’s Reflections contest: fifth-graders Bren Brown, Isis Garcia Munoz, Sarah Quintanilla and Vijay Sharma, and sixth-graders Jaylis Amarante, Karina Rios, Ricardo Sierra Talavera and Anthony Trenchfield. These students were honored for their outstanding art and literature on April 18 by the PTA.