Reflection Winners

Reflection Winners Photo
Atkinson extends its congratulations to PTA Reflections contest winners Lebron Linshue, Thor Cepeda, Sejla Omeragic, Donovan Lingonde, Brianna Bras and Yadira Cruz, who created stunning visual arts, photography and literature aligned with the theme, “What is Your Story?” under the leadership of Mrs. Barry and Ms. Hertzberg.