skip to main content

2021-2022 Board of Education

board group photo thumbnail187925
On Tuesday, July 6, 2021 the Board of Education unanimously elected Maria Jordan-Awalom to serve as Board President and Gabriela Castillo to serve as Board Vice President for the 2021-2022 school year.

The 2021-2022 Board of Education is as follows: Maria Jordan-Awalom, President; Gabriela Castillo, Vice President; Vilma I. Lancaster, Board Trustee, Ronald J. Ellerbe, Board Trustee and Sunday F. Coward, Board Trustee.